Service Bureau

Service Contractors Bureau Mission Statement

It shall be the purpose of this bureau to promote the service industry, to educate our membership about the service industry, to provide recommendations on decisions affecting the service industry and to participate in legislative initiatives affecting the service industry. The Committee may consist of up to seven members with the Chairman appointed by the President. The Service Contractors Bureau shall be governed by the MCAMW Board of Directors.

Committee Members:

  • Steve Mack, Emcor Service Combustioneer Corp.
  • Jerry Taylor, Boland
  • Tim Cornell, Noyes A/C Contractors, Inc.
  • Jay Kennedy, Limbach Company, LLC
  • Fred Lago, W.L. Gary Company, Inc.
  • Chuck Noyes, Noyes A/C Contractors, Inc.
  • John Payne, W.E. Bowers, Inc